St. Louis Arc

Supporting People with Developmental Disabilities and Their Families Since 1950

Young Friends of St. Louis Arc Board Members


2015 Board Members

Tessa Klassen – Chairperson of the Board

Laura Broun – Event Marketing Chair

Cleo Fisher – Co-Chair of Volunteers & Community Outreach

Patrick Thornton – Co-Chair of Development & Donor Cultivation

Misty Watson – Co-Chair of Development & Donor Cultivation

Matthew Diehr

Bridget Doyle

Robert Fort

Anne Glaser

Kelly Hogan

Ted Horan

Gabrielle Kerlick

Ryan Niebur

Peter Romano

Amanda Webb


St. Louis Arc St. Louis Arc
1177 N. Warson Road
St. Louis, MO 63132 MAP IT!
Main Phone: 314-569-2211 Main Fax: 314-569-0778

Proud Member of United Way of Greater St. Louis - Image An Affiliated Chapter of The Arc - Image

Children's Service Fund